School Counselors

School Name Role Phone Number Email
Beaver Creek Jill Miller School Counselor (610) 269-2790, Ext. 20040 jillmiller@dasd.org
Bradford Heights Jen Addy School Counselor (610) 269-6021, Ext. 21040 jaddy@dasd.org
Brandywine Wallace Melanie Nolan School Counselor (610) 269-2083, Ext. 22040 mnolan@dasd.org
East Ward Katie Rastetter School Counselor (610) 269-8282, Ext. 23040 krastetter@dasd.org
Lionville Elementary Madison McKenna School Counselor (610) 363-6580, Ext. 24040 mmckenna@dasd.org
Pickering Valley Karley Weidner School Counselor (610) 458-5324, Ext. 25040 kweidner@dasd.org
Shamona Creek Liz Hoffmann School Counselor (610) 458-8703, Ext. 26040 ehoffmann@dasd.org
Springton Manor Grace Thompson School Counselor (610) 942-8950, Ext. 27040 gthompson@dasd.org
Uwchlan Hills Ted Cutrona School Counselor (610) 269-5656, Ext. 28107 tcutrona@dasd.org
West Bradford Amy Sullivan School Counselor (610) 384-9030, Ext. 29040 asullivan@dasd.org
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center Deb Mallon School Counselor (610) 646-0080, Ext. 31041 dmallon@dasd.org
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center Meg Busby School Counselor (610) 646-0080, Ext. 31040 mbusby@dasd.org
Marsh Creek Sixth Grade Center Sue McGrath School Counselor (610) 646-0080, Ext. 31042 smcgrath@dasd.org
Downingtown Middle School Todd Shirley School Counselor (610) 518-0685, Ext. 35041 tshirley@dasd.org
Downingtown Middle School Kelly Lyman School Counselor (610) 518-0685, Ext. 35040 klyman@dasd.org
Downingtown Middle School Sarah Witmer School Counselor (610) 518-0685, Ext. 35042 swhitmer@dasd.org
Lionville Middle School Kristina Carter School Counselor (610) 524-6300, Ext. 36040 kcarter@dasd.org
Lionville Middle School Katrina Crane School Counselor (610) 524-6300, Ext. 36041 kcrane@dasd.org
Lionville Middle School Robert Wells School Counselor (610) 524-6300, Ext. 36042 rwells@dasd.org
Downingtown High School East Kristina Cole School Counselor 9th - 11th Last Names A-Con 12th Last Names A-Cot (610) 363-6400, Ext. 41041 krcole@dasd.org
Downingtown High School East Stephanie Chupela School Counselor 9th - 11th Last Names Coo-Ga 12th Last Names Cop-Go (610) 363-6400, Ext. 41040 schupela@dasd.org
Downingtown High School East Heather Gallo School Counselor 9th - 11th Last Names Ge-Kel 12th Last Names Gr-Lan (610) 363-6400, Ext. 41042 hgallo@dasd.org
Downingtown High School East Angela Hanna School Counselor 9th - 11th Last Names Kem-McC 12th Last Names Lan-Ng (610) 363-6400, Ext. 41043 ahanna@dasd.org
Downingtown High School East Mike Matta School Counselor 9th - 11th Last Names McD-Pr 12th Last Names Ni-Ri (610) 363-6400, Ext. 41045 mmatta@dasd.org
Downingtown High School East Caroline Gregory School Counselor 9th - 11th Last Names Pu-Sta 12th Last Names Ro-Shi (610) 363-6400, Ext. 41046 cgregory@dasd.org